Hello lovelies <3

Good evening dolls,

I thought to start with why I decided to make this blog.  I decided to start blogging because I want to share with others my passions, thoughts, and basically anything and everything I come across and find interesting.  This blog will be a little insight into my daily life as well.  I am a shy person in reality so its easier for me to write down my thoughts or express my feelings this way.

 I hope you’ll also find my musings interesting. Feel free to ask or message me whatever and whenever you feel like! I love talking to people and I enjoy giving advice and learning from the perspective of others.  

Life’s a book. We all have the same beginning and ending, but it’s the chapters we write in between that make it OUR story.

xoxo,

Marvah

Leave a Reply

