Fried rice with spicy sauce

Hello my lovelies!

I hope you’re all doing well.  Ramadan has officially ended which means everyone is now back to their regular routines.  For me, I spent my Ramadan at my in laws and a few weekends with my parents.  Naturally, I was not doing a lot of cooking.  However, now that I’m back in my own home I also have to get back to cooking.

Yesterday I wanted to make something different instead of the regular Pakistani dishes I usually make.  I ended up deciding to make Chinese fried rice with a spicy sauce.  I made enough to last two days but alhumdulillah hubby loved it so much that it was all gone and one serving was left over for his lunch.

Here’s a full and detailed recipe.  If you have any questions feel free to ask.

For this recipe you can use more or less of the ingredients depending on you like the taste.

 

Fried Rice

 

Spicy sauce

Leave a Reply

